South Australian German Teachers Association


SAGTA Vorstand/Committee 2017/18

Präsidentin/ President: Georgia Heynemann

Vize Präsidentinnen/Vice Presidents: 
Trish Prenzler 

Scarlet Waniarcha

Kirsty Hickman

Secretary: Judy Harris
Website Manager: Patrick Swanson




Komitee-Mitglieder/Committee Members:





Any event, competition or subsidy that is supported by SAGTA is funded through the fees of its membership; 
it is a condition of application for any of these that the teacher is a current financial member of SAGTA.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software